The Mentality of the Anti-Constitution Folks

I picked up this gem from our friends at This Ain’t Hell. It is worth the read. Here is the money quote from a State Legislator:

“Your folk never used all this sheit (sic) to protect my folk from your slave-holding, murdering, adulterous, baby-raping, incestuous, snaggle-toothed, backward-a**ed, inbreed (sic), imported criminal-minded kin folk.”

Update:One of the commenters at TAH suggests this may be a hoax. I certainly hope it is. However, dealing with State Legislators from my home state I have to say I have seen the same level of intellect from some of them.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

